Skip To Main Content

Rocket Shop

Visit the Rocket Shop for all of your spirit wear and uniform needs.

The Rocket Shop, which is accessible online and on campus, is your premier apparel provider for school-approved uniform and spirit wear.  

Follow us on Facebook @mcnnickrocketshop, Instagram @mcnickrocketshop, and Twitter @McNRocketShop to stay in the know about hours, sales, pop-up shops, and so much more!

 

Grey quarter zip with McNicholas logo
Green hat with McNicholas logo
Black polo shirt with McNicholas logo
Shop Online

The online Rocket Shop, with pick-up and ship-to-your-home options, is just a click away!

ONLINE ROCKET SHOP


Shop On Campus

The on-campus Rocket Shop is centrally located down the hall from the main office and is typically open Thursdays from 1 - 5 p.m., but please check the calendar below and follow us on social for additional hours or closings.

Facebook @mcnnickrocketshop, Instagram @mcnickrocketshop, Twitter @McNRocketShop

February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Rocket Shop Partners
U Sports
  • Provider of uniform polo shirts
  • Provider of sprit wear

 

Click to Shop

7751 Five Mile Road
Cincinnati, OH 45230
513-232-5252

 

 

Schoolbelles
  • Sole provider of uniform skirts
  • Provider of uniform pants and shorts options 
     

Click to Shop

School Code: S2930

5718 Harrison Avenue 
Cincinnati, OH  45248
513-921-3417

Did you know?
 

The Rocket Shop is providing fundraising avenues to support our clubs, organizations, faculty & staff, students, athletics, boosters, and alumni needs.  Contact rocketshop@mcnhs.org for your fundraising needs!

The on-campus Rocket Shop is open next on...
Special Hours for the Class of 2027
-
The Rocket Shop is run by the McNicholas PTSA, a dedicated group of parent volunteers who are active and involved in supporting the needs of our school community.

The Rocket Shop is run by the McNicholas PTSA, a dedicated group of parent volunteers who are active and involved in supporting the needs of our school community.

Proceeds from the Rocket Shop provide the sole source of revenue for the PTSA budget.

Proceeds from the Rocket Shop provide the sole source of revenue for the PTSA budget.

Your Rocket Shop purchase helps to fund teacher appreciation initiatives, classroom purchases, special events for our students, such as After Prom and Catholic Schools week celebrations, and more.

Your Rocket Shop purchase helps to fund teacher appreciation initiatives, classroom purchases, special events for our students, such as After Prom and Catholic Schools week celebrations, and more.

Questions? 

Marilyn Melcher
Rocket Shop Coordinator
rocketshop@mcnhs.org