Skip To Main Content

Rocket Shop

Visit the Rocket Shop for all of your spirit wear and uniform needs.

The Rocket Shop, which is accessible online and on campus, is your premier apparel provider for school-approved uniform and spirit wear.  

Follow us on Facebook @mcnnickrocketshop, Instagram @mcnickrocketshop, and Twitter @McNRocketShop to stay in the know about hours, sales, pop-up shops, and so much more!

 

Grey quarter zip with McNicholas logo
Green hat with McNicholas logo
Black polo shirt with McNicholas logo
Shop Online

The online Rocket Shop, with pick-up and ship-to-your-home options, is just a click away!

ONLINE ROCKET SHOP


Shop On Campus

The on-campus Rocket Shop is centrally located down the hall from the main office and is typically open Thursdays from 1 - 5 p.m., but please check the calendar below and follow us on social for additional hours or closings.

Facebook @mcnnickrocketshop, Instagram @mcnickrocketshop, Twitter @McNRocketShop

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Special Hours
-
Thu, Feb 1
Regular Hours
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Regular Hours
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Special Hours
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Special Hours
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Regular Hours
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Regular Hours
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Rocket Shop Partners
U Sports
  • Provider of uniform polo shirts
  • Provider of sprit wear

 

Click to Shop

502 Techne Center Drive, Suite D1
Milford, OH 45150
513-232-5252

 

 

Schoolbelles
  • Sole provider of uniform skirts
  • Provider of uniform pants and shorts options 
     

Click to Shop

School Code: S2930

5718 Harrison Avenue 
Cincinnati, OH  45248
513-921-3417

Did you know?
 

The Rocket Shop is providing fundraising avenues to support our clubs, organizations, faculty & staff, students, athletics, boosters, and alumni needs.  Contact rocketshop@mcnhs.org for your fundraising needs!

Questions? 

Marilyn Melcher
Rocket Shop Coordinator
rocketshop@mcnhs.org


 

The on-campus Rocket Shop is open next on...
Regular Hours
-