Skip To Main Content

Mardi Gras Court

Group picture of the Mardi Gras Court

2023 Mardi Gras Court


Samuel Noble

Captain of the Ball

Michael Cheek


Autumn Strebel

Maid of Honor

Carly Weidenbacher

Court Members

Augustus Block
Benjamin BoBo
Nicholas Bruns
Peter Carroll
Andrew Edwards
Charles Everhart
Jacob Forsthoefel
Benjamin Gibbons
Vincent Hughes
Aiden Kelly
Nathaniel Kouche
Matthew Mitchell
Noah Novotny
Alexander Reed
Shawn Roesel
Landen Rupp
Colin Sandfoss
Tyler Snyder

Court Members

Charlotte Ackerman
Rose Bayer
Elaina Bowman
Kelly Carville
Danielle Dietz
Gia Guessford
Julia Hart
Shelby Highfield
Megan  Kuhn
Karleen Leibreich
Isabella Mastruserio
Lauren McNamee
Maggie Mulvaney
Harlan Mulvey
Rebecca Rose
Kaitlyn Schulte
Kaylee Scott
Meredith Umstead

McNicholas crowns 2023 Mardi Gras King and Queen

McNicholas celebrated its 71st annual Mardi Gras on Sunday, Feb. 19 with the crowning of King Sam Noble and Queen Autumn Strebel. It was an evening full of festive tradition established by the Sisters of St. Joseph in 1952.

Read More about McNicholas crowns 2023 Mardi Gras King and Queen