JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Penn Station Stadium Lights Schedule

Spring 2020

March 2020
Friday, March 20—Men’s Lacrosse
Monday, March 23—Men’s Lacrosse
Thursday, March 26—Women’s Lacrosse
Saturday, March 28—Men’s Lacrosse
Monday, March 30—Men’s Lacrosse

April 2020
Monday, April 6—Men’s Lacrosse
Tuesday, April 7—Women’s Lacrosse
Wednesday, April 8—Women’s Lacrosse
Monday, April 20—Men’s Lacrosse
Thursday, April 23—Women’s Lacrosse
Friday, April 24—Men’s Lacrosse

May 2020
Friday, May 8—Men’s Lacrosse
Tuesday, May 12—Women’s Lacrosse
Thursday, May 14—Women’s Lacrosse

 

Fall 2020 schedule will be posted by August 1, 2020.

Primary contact: Dave Mueller, Principal
dmueller@mcnhs.org, 513-231-3500

Alternate contact: Rob Heise, Athletic Director
rheise@mcnhs.org, 513-231-3500, ext. 5807

This schedule subject to change and does not include playoff, tournament, or make-up games.

Quick Links
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Quick Links

Site Search