JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Penn Station Stadium Lights Schedule

Fall 2020

August 2020
Friday, August 21—Men’s Soccer
Friday, August 28—Football

September 2020
Wednesday, September 2—Women's Soccer
Friday, September 4—Football
Friday, September 11—Football
Tuesday, September 15—Men’s Soccer
Wednesday, September 23—Women’s Soccer
Friday, September 25—Football
Wednesday, September 30—Women’s Soccer

October 2020
Thursday, October 1—Men’s Soccer
Friday, October 2—Football
Monday, October 5—Women’s Soccer
Tuesday, October 6—Men’s Soccer
Wednesday, October 7—Women's Soccer
Tuesday, October 13—Men's Soccer
Friday, October 23—Football
 

Spring 2021 schedule will be posted by January 1, 2021.

Primary contact: Dave Mueller, Principal
dmueller@mcnhs.org, 513-231-3500

Alternate contact: Drew Schmidt, Director of Athletics
dschmidt@mcnhs.org, 513-231-3500, ext. 5807

This schedule subject to change and does not include playoff, tournament, or make-up games.

Quick Links
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Quick Links

Site Search