JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

McNicholas inducts NHS members


The Altiora Chapter of the National Honor Society (NHS) at McNicholas High School inducted 34 new members on Thursday, Nov. 21 during the morning ceremony.  NHS officers seniors Aidan Guessford, Abigail Hamerstadt, Abigail Jarrold, and Jack Munzel led the ceremony which included an explanation of the four pillars of membership—academics, character, leadership, and service.  Mrs. Kristina Rouster O’Connor ’95 addressed the initiates, encouraging them to uphold these qualities of membership at McNicholas and as they move into college and careers. 

Congratulations to the new members:

Ayden Bailey, Grace Carville, Nicholas Clark, Lauren Cox, Madeline Daley, Isabella Dawson, Elaina Doggett, Abbie Durham, Haven Dwyer, Samuel Fortin, Aimee Gauger, Elizabeth Granlund, Frances Granlund, Margaret Haap, Connor Huss, Emma Jasper, Bryan Maxey, Kathryn McManus, Zachary Miller, Elaina Moss, Mary Nelson, Gretchen Nieberding, Anna Rahner, Wesley Richmond, Olivia Rohling, Grace Rosenbaum, Matthew Schoose, Nicholas Schulte, Alaina Sharp, Steven Tippenhauer, William Tobin, Stella Umstead, Kristen Van Huss, Abigail Wesselkamper


Quick Links
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Quick Links

Site Search