JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Math honor society inducts 16 students

Archbishop McNicholas High School’s chapter of Mu Alpha Theta inducted 16 new members on Weds., Oct. 25.  Students who have completed 3 years of honors math with an unweighted math GPA of 90% and weighted overall GPA of 87% are eligible for membership in Mu Alpha Theta. Members tutor students in mathematics throughout the school year and participate in statewide math competitions. 


Congratulations to Kennedy Brennan, Wade Brokamp, Isabella Daley, James Ehlers, Daniel English, Jude Gerrard, Scott Hickman, Matthew Isemann, Skyler Lance, Brett Liming, Samantha Moser, Paul Rammel, Andrew Russell, Anne Savage, Logan Stanford, and Vijie Sun.

Quick Links
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Quick Links

Site Search