JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Board of Limited Jurisdiction

The first Board of Limited Jurisdiction at Archbishop McNicholas High School began its tenure in September 2014. This board is a result of the Archdiocese of Cincinnati’s effort to align the structure and function of boards at each of its high schools. The Board of Limited Jurisdiction replaced the School Advisory Board at McNicholas.

Members from unique and diverse backgrounds constitute the McNicholas Board. The members bring a great deal of professional experience and organizational management skills to their service to McNicholas as well as years of involvement serving on other boards. The board is comprised of a mixture of alumni, current parents, and past parents, and all share a desire for the school to grow and succeed. 

The board members are:

Steve Bloemer
Mike Clark ’84
Michael Foley
Sarah Frank-Fogarty ’78, Chair
Nancy Haynes, Vice Chair
Rob Hiltz
Sarah Huber '00
Lizanne Ingram '78
Margaret McClure '83
Jeff Osterfeld '78
Fr. Ed Smith '74
Marilyn Vennemeyer '08

David Mueller, Principal


Quick Links
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Quick Links

Site Search