Skip To Main Content

Rocket artists inducted to honor society

Twenty-three students were inducted to the National Art Honor Society this April. NAHS inspires and recognize students who have shown an outstanding ability and interest in art and supports members in their efforts to attain the highest standards in art scholarship, character, and service.

These brilliant students were recognized for the ways that their artistic talents and creativity make our world more beautiful: Bella Dawson, Isabella Bonner, Marian Favro, Sophia Petrotte, Olivia Rohling, Abbie Durham, Will Beatty, Conner Dute, Conner Gibson, Caroline Fleming, Ruby Horgan, Leah Hebenstreit, Ashley Jarrold, Cloe Jones, Skylar Kutcher, Ali Rivas, Emily Simms, Alyssa Standforth, Morgan Svarda, Gia Underhill, Gabby Gruppo, Mara Jones, and Grant Must.

Group photo of students who were indicted to NAHS.
    Group phoot fo the McNicholas CREW Executive Team 2022-23

    Congratulations to our newly elected Student Leadership Team! These students, with help from our Adult Leadership Team, will create and lead meaningful activities that will impact the continued growth of our CREW program and our school.