Skip To Main Content

Artists inducted to National Art Honor Society

Twenty-six Rockets were inducted to the National Art Honor Society this April. NAHS inspires and recognizes students who have shown an outstanding ability and interest in art and supports members in their efforts to attain the highest standards in art scholarship, character, and service.

These brilliant students were recognized for the ways that their artistic talents and creativity make our world more beautiful: Pete Anderson, Maria Baillie, Augie Block, Kelly Carville, Maggie Durham, Conner Gibson, Gabby Gruppo, Leah Hebenstreit, Gia Guessford, Maria Jabin, Ashely Jarrod, Mara Jones, Catherine Keefe, Carly Kent, Jackson Klein, Megan Kuhn, Sierra Mangrum, Lauren McNamee, Caroline Monahan, Sheridan Threet, Emma Walter, Molly Wieging, Maddie Favro, Skylar Kutcher, Grant Must, Morgan Svarda.

Group photo of National Art Honor Society inductees
    McNicholas Class of 2022 Valedictorian shakes principal's hand

    Congratulations to our newest graduates who received their diplomas at the PromoWest Pavilion at Ovation on Sunday, May 22. Student Body President Lauren Keith, Valedictorian Andrew Collette, and English Teacher Mr. Jeff Mulvey were nominated by the Class of 2022 to speak at the graduation ceremony.