Skip To Main Content

Cafe Menu

Dining services in the McNicholas café are brought to you by Five Star Food Service.  Five Star offers a marketplace environment where students can choose from a wide variety of fresh meal, snack, and beverage options with an emphasis on “Healthy Choices.”

Students purchase these items using their personal account at a self-checkout kiosk. This account is managed by parents using RefreshMe Marketplace, Five Star's secure website.

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
Breakfast

French Toast Sticks

Lunch

Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza, Chicken Tenders, Grilled Cheese

Wed, Jan 5
Breakfast

Breakfast Sandwiches

Lunch

Chicken Teriyaki w/ Veg and Rice, Bacon Cheeseburger, BBQ Chicken Sandwich 

Thu, Jan 6
Breakfast

Breakfast Sandwiches

Lunch

Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza, Chicken Tenders, Bosco

Fri, Jan 7
Breakfast

Chicken Waffles 

Lunch

Chicken Pot Pie over a Biscuit, Fish Sandwich or Fish Sticks, Grilled Chicken Sandwich

Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Breakfast

Breakfast Burritos 

Lunch

BBQ Riblet Sandwich, Beef, Bean, Chili, & Cheese Burrito, Grilled Cheese 

Tue, Jan 11
Breakfast

French Toast Sticks

Lunch

Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza, Chicken Tenders, Pretzel Nibs & Cheddar Cheese Sauce

Wed, Jan 12
Breakfast

Breakfast Sandwiches

Lunch

Chicken Stir Fry, Egg Rolls, Grilled Ham & Swiss

Thu, Jan 13
Breakfast

Breakfast Sandwiches

Lunch

Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza, Chicken Tenders, Fried Cheese Sticks 

Fri, Jan 14
Breakfast

Chicken Waffles 

Lunch

McNick Hot Brown, Mac & Cheese, Grilled Chicken Sandwich

Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Breakfast

French Toast Sticks

Lunch

Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza, Chicken Tenders, Mashed Potatoes & Gravy 

Wed, Jan 19
Breakfast

Breakfast Sandwiches

Lunch

Grilled Cheese & Chili Combo, Philly Steak Sandwich, Corn Dogs

Thu, Jan 20
Breakfast

Breakfast Sandwiches

Lunch

Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza, Chicken Tenders, Bosco

Fri, Jan 21
Breakfast

Chicken Waffles 

Lunch

Chicken & Cheese Quesadillas, Beef & Queso Nachos, Cheeseburgers

Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Breakfast

Breakfast Burritos 

Lunch

Grilled Cheese & Tomato Soup Combo, Chicken Alfredo, Pork BBQ Sandwich

Tue, Jan 25
Breakfast

French Toast Sticks

Lunch

Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza, Chicken Tenders, Fried Cheese Sticks

Wed, Jan 26
Breakfast

Breakfast Croissants 

Lunch

Chili Mac w/ Cheese, Meatball Sub or Cup, Grilled Bacon & Cheese

Thu, Jan 27
Breakfast

Apple Turnovers 

Lunch

Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza, Chicken Tenders, Pretzel Nibs & Cheddar Cheese Sause

Fri, Jan 28
Breakfast

Chicken Waffles 

Lunch

Philly Chicken, Spaghetti & Meatballs, Spaghetti Marinara, Garlic Toast

Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Today's Menu

Breakfast

French Toast Sticks

Lunch

Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza, Chicken Tenders, Mashed Potatoes & Gravy 

Account Management

Need support?

Email comments@myrefreshme.com for help.  

Daily Options

Assorted Bagels    
Celery & Peanut Butter Cup    
Fresh Fruit Cup   
Granola Bars    
Oikos Greek Yogurt
Beef Jerky    
French Fries    
Fresh Whole Fruit    
Hard-Boiled Eggs    
Protein Bars
Carrot & Ranch Cup
Fresh Baked Cookies
Fruit & Cheese Parfaits    
Hummus & Pretzel Chips    
Salad Bar