Skip To Main Content

McNicholas Board

We are grateful for the many members of the McNicholas community who help our school to shine, including the members of the McNicholas Board.

The members of the board bring diverse professional talents and organizational management skills to their service at McNicholas as well as years of experience on other boards. They share a passion for the growth and success of our school. 

Board Members

Steven Bloemer
Michael Clark ’84
Mark Dietz '83
Michael Foley
Sarah Frank-Fogarty ’78, Chair
Nancy Haynes, Vice Chair
Robert Hiltz, M.D.
Sarah Huber Mulvihill '00
Lizanne Ingram '78
Sister Judi Keehnen '59*
Margaret McClure '83
John Norman
Rick Oberschmidt ‘71
Jeffrey Osterfeld '78
Marilyn Vennemeyer '08

*Member Emeritus

Staff Members

David Mueller, Principal
John Jorden, Director of Development
Roberta Veleta, Director of Finance